Photo Of The Day: Monday, June 4

Reese

Reese from the Fauquier County SPCA is very sweet and loving. She and I walked around the property, chased a ball (OK, not really–I threw it; she looked at it; she went back to marking a fence post), learned how to sit and shake. I love her. AKA: I want someone amazing to adopt her because she deserves someone awesome. She’s a little shy, but even in 15 minutes I could tell she will open up to the right person.

Anyone in northern Virginia want a dog?

Leave a Reply

