Photo Of The Day: Tuesday, June 5

Just a Virginia day in June.

 

 

I took these photos driving home from work. Don’t worry, I actually stopped and got out of the car for the countryside picture! Today was also the wedding anniversary of my bother and sister-in-law, and the whole day I kept remembering how lucky I am to have them in my life. The ring came from a jewelry party my sister-in-law hosted last year, and whenever I wear it, I think of my family and feel strong.

Go photograph something. Once you start, you can’t stop seeing the beauty all around us.

Leave a Reply

